Offline sal

Registered
6 Years of Service
Threads: 3
Likes Given: 0
Discord: sal
the blog of sal (1035 words)

hello, again it's Sal.
On the first segment of today's blog, I will be discussing my depression and how it has become apart of my daily life.
well, I won't go drudging on and on about how sad my life is and how sad I am more so why I am here yesterday I did say I'm doing this for if I am lost but I am also doing this to answer frequently asked questions as well.
I'll start from the beginning.
you see for one year and a third I have been living in a motel and have not had much interaction with the world but before that, I was living in a cabin in the woods, not a log cabin no one really does that anymore.
I had been staying in that cabin in the woods for three years and a half
so really I have been in isolation for almost five and a half years
no contact with the world
I mean my cousins lived just down the road from me, I'd go for bike rides sometimes and I won't say I've been in complete isolation
id go out shopping with my mom sometimes, we'd go out two days a week every Tuesday and Friday.
you might wonder why Tuesday, at the time I would go to homeschool events together Tuesdays they called it
it's really funny thinking about it now because it never felt very together and accepting of me, I was 12 and  5"8' most people thought I was 16 because of my weight, I weighed 268 lbs when id go up and talk to the other kids my age the parents would literally pull their kids away from me by their shoulders