Current time: 04 May 2024, 04:31 PM

Monster moose severs
Offline SmG Battlefire

12 Years of Service
Threads: 425
Likes Given: 0
Graphics MasterBronze MedalThanks From Cloud5KLegendarySilver Medal
Monster moose severs

Whathappened to their servers. I see n one on them.
[Image: ABT7lEM.gif]
07 Nov 2011, 03:47 PM
Find
Offline unKnowN

Registered
13 Years of Service
Threads: 36
Re: Monster moose severs

First of all, I can see monstrmoose servers even though I cant join them using my SmG tag I am not an expert on halo 2 problems so I can tell you what is wrong.

Second, with all respect, FIX THE FUC**N WORD CUSTOM, it is CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM,CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM,CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM,CUSTOM,CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM, CUSTOM,CUSTOM u repeat two times costom and I dont know if that is a joke or sarcasm but plz fix taht and again u wrote CUSTOME thank u ;)

[Image: MP__Grammar_Nazi_by_ItaniMajere.jpg]
ROFLCOPTER LOVER
[Image: notknown2.png]
07 Nov 2011, 05:09 PM
Find
Offline Sman545

Registered
13 Years of Service
Threads: 137

We are not even really involved with Monstermoose at all, and we don't know what goes up with them, so go ask them not us.
~skrrtskrrt~~

[Image: tumblr_nwjh48gfnE1soqrhbo1_r1_1280.jpg]

07 Nov 2011, 06:50 PM
Find
Offline PirateEggs

Registered
13 Years of Service
Threads: 168

Yes, SmG is banned, because Cloud did something, and well they needed a rather pathetic excuse, so ...

Well, you are aloud to play in there, but not on your SmG tag, and they let us, but I see it rather redundant to do that, because well, we are aloud to, just not on our tags, and the one person they are trying to keep out by clan banning us can bypass any and all of their bans. So, :lol: ...
[Image: 27269.png]
07 Nov 2011, 08:48 PM
Website Find
Offline AsK Tycus D1